Stockholms Aikidoklubb

Aikido Dojos Across The World and more links

Sweden

Riai Aikido Dojo, Göteborg, www.riai.se

Aiki Shuren dojo. Göteborg, www.aikishuren.com

Aikido Dojo Liljeholmen, Stockholm, www.aikidoliljeholmen.se

Sedokan, Växjö, www.sedokan.se

Aikido Dojo Gamlestaden, Göteborg, adg-aikido.se

Marks Takemusu Aiki, Mark, markstakemusuaiki.co.nr

Borås Aikidoklubb, Borås, www.borasaikido.se

Karskrona Aikido Iwama Ryu, Karlskrona, idrottonline.se/KarlskronaAikidoIwamaRyu-BudoochKampsport

Iwama Takemusu Aikido, Malmö, www.malmobudoklubb.se/budo/aikido

Lunds Aikidoklubb, Lund, lundsaikido.se

Rensan Aikido Dojo, Höllviken, www.rensanaikidojo.com

Stenkullens Aikido, Lerum, www.stenkullensaikido.se

Torbsy Aikidoklubb, Torsby, www.torsbyaikido.se

Tostared Aikikai, Tostared, www.tostaredaikikai.org

Takemusu Aikido Göteborg, Göteborg, takemusuaikidogoteborg.se

Aikido Dojo Vätterstaden, Jönköping, www.vatteraikido.org

Varbergs Aikidoklubb, Varberg, varbergs-aikido.se

Denmark

Copenhagen Aikido Club, Copenhagen, aikido-copenhagen.dk

Copenhagen Aikid Shuren dojo, Copenhagen, www.aiki-shuren-dojo.com

Fredriksberg Aikido Dojo, Fredriksberg, www.frederiksberg-aikido.dk

Spain

Takemusu Aikido Motril, Grenada, aikidotradicional.eu/en

Great Britain

Three Rivers Aikido, Watford, www.threeriversaikido.co.uk

Takemusu Aikido Salisbury, Salisbury, takemusu.co.uk

Allander Aikido, Glasgow, www.allanderaikido.com

Aikido Alive London, London, www.aikidoalive.co.uk

USA

Aikido of San Leandro, Oakland, www.aikido-sanleandro.com

Yellow Springs Aikido, Yellow Springs, www.ysaohio.com

Aikido of Reno, Reno, www.renoaikido.org

Aikido of Berkeley, Berkeley, aikidoofberkeley.com

Sunset Cliffs Aikido, San Diego, www.sunsetcliffsaikido.com

Hikari Dojo, Martinez, www.aikido-hikaridojo.com

Australia

Aiki Shuren Dojo Melbourne, Melbourne, www.iwamaaikido.com.au

Israel

Integral Aikido, Tel Aviv, theintegraldojo.com

Ryssland

Aiki Shuren Dojo, St Petersburg, www.aiki-shuren-dojo.ru

Saint-Petersburg Club for Traditional Aikido Takemusu, St Petersburg, www.takemusu.spb.ru

Aiki Shuren Dojo Ivanovo, Ivanovo, www.iwamaivanovo.ru

Japan

Ibaraki Dojo (Shibun Dojo), Iwama, www.aikikai.or.jp/eng/ibaraki/index.html & www13.big.or.jp/~aikikai/e_new.html

Bra länk om att träna i Shibun dojo, www.aiki-shuren-dojo.com/japan/training_japan.html

Aiki House, Iwama, nemotosensei.com

Organizations

Aikikai, Japan, www.aikikai.or.jp

IAF, International Aikido Federation, www.aikido-international.org

Svenska Aikidoförbundet, Rikdsidrottförbundet, svenskaikido.se

Svenska Aikidoförbundets Graderingskommittéwww.svenskaikido.se/gradering.asp

 

Stockholms Aikidoklubb - info@stockholm-aikido.se - Telefon +46-8-720 67 96 - Rosenlundsgatan 54 Stockholm